We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Home Is Where The Spirit Lies

by Spirit Lust

/
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.

about

A compilation of home recordings in support of all our artists past present and future, many of which lost their forms of income. Including solo releases from each member of Should've.

Featuring:

Garcon No. 1 // garconno1.bandcamp.com \\
Lena Fjortoft // lenafjortoft.bandcamp.com \\
Jimmy Montague // jimmymontague.bandcamp.com \\
Adam Sierz // adamsierz.bandcamp.com \\
Karaoke Mood Killer // karaokemoodkiller.bandcamp.com \\
Swear Tapes // sweartapes.bandcamp.com \\
Abi Glass // abiglass.bandcamp.com \\
Nadir Bliss // nadirbliss.bandcamp.com \\
Bat Kid // thatbatkid.bandcamp.com \\
Dale Jr. // dalejr.bandcamp.com \\
Okon Transit // okontransit.bandcamp.com \\

All proceeds go directly to the ACLU

www.aclu.org

credits

released May 1, 2020

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

Spirit Lust Brooklyn, New York

Essential Ephemera

contact / help

Contact Spirit Lust

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Spirit Lust, you may also like: